Centerline Striping Company, Inc.
Services Services Request for Quote Contact Us Industrial Links Financial Partners Team
Contact Us

 

 

There are several ways to contact Centerline Striping Company, Inc.

 

Centerline Striping Co., Inc.
9847 Dino Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95624
U.S.A.

(916) 686-8860 Phone
(916) 686-8868 Admin. Fax
(916) 686-8875 Estimating Fax
info@centerlinestriping.com

Click here for map to location.
Click here for to send us comments.

Happy Retirement Betty Pratt Happy Retirement Bob Bowers

Executive Team:

Leallyn Breault Leallyn Breault
President
leallyn@centerlinestriping.com
James Breault James Breault
Treasurer
jim@centerlinestriping.com
Tom Breault Tom Breault
Vice President
tom@centerlinestriping.com

Accounting & Administration Team:

Eleanor Hall Eleanor Hall
Controller
eleanor@centerlinestriping.com
Lisa Kantar Lisa Kantar
Contract Administrator
lisa@centerlinestriping.com
Allison Kelley Allison Kelley
Administrative Assistant/Human Resources
allison@centerlinestriping.com
Debbi Scott Debbi Scott
Project Administrator
debbi@centerlinestriping.com
Debbi Scott Katie Peck
Accounting Assistant
katie@centerlinestriping.com

Sales Team:

Cory Cage Cory Gage
Estimator
cory@centerlinestriping.com
Spencer Breault Spencer Breault
Estimator
spencer@centerlinestriping.com
Tom Rawlins Tom Rawlins
Estimator
tomr@centerlinestriping.com

Operations Team:

Joe Ford Joe Ford
Equipment Manager
joe@centerlinestriping.com
Mark Breault Mark Breault
Operations Manager/Safety Director
mark@centerlinestriping.com

Map to our location

Map

Click here for directions.

 

services | employment | request a quote | contact us | industrial links | home

Centerline Striping Company, Inc.
9847 Dino Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95624 U.S.A.
Phone: (916) 686-8860
Administration Fax: (916) 686-8868
Estimating Fax: (916) 686-8875
2016 Centerline Striping Co., Inc.
All rights reserved.